Quick Links

2018 AGM

Our 2018 AGM took place on Wednesday 10th January 2018 at the Pleasantfield Bar Prestwick Toll. 


The following committee being formed (same as last year really)


Chairman -         Willie Kennedy 

Vice Chairman - Scott MacAleese

Secretary -         John Wilson

Treasurer -         Iain Grant

Fish recorder -   John Wilson


With Stewart Clark and Shane Wilson making up the rest of the committee.


The following sub committees were formed:-




Convenor - John Wilson supported by Shane Wilson and Iain Grant.




Conevnor - Jason Nicol supported by Scott MacAleese and Willie Kennedy



Print Print | Sitemap
© Ayr Sea Angling Club