Quick Links

Fixtures

                                2019 ASAC Senior Shore League Fixtures                                                                                                                         

Sunday 17th March Yellow Isle - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Saturday 20th April Loch Etive - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Saturday 18th May Carrick - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Sunday 23rd June Auchenlarie - fishing 12am - 6pm

 

Saturday 27th July Yellow Isle - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Saturday 10th August Monrieth - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

ASAC Sweepstake TBC

 

Saturday 5th October Loch Etive - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 24th November Arbroath - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 8th December Arbroath / Carrick - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 22nd December Arbroath (Club Xmas Hamper) Non Shore League

                                   2019 ASAC Summer League Fixtures                                                                                                   

Tue 18th June Dunure - fishing - 7pm -10pm

 

Tue 30th July Ballast Bank - fishing - 7pm -10pm

 

Tue 27th August Turnberry Shore - fishing - 7pm -10pm

 

Tue 17th September Bracken Bay - fishing - 7pm -10pm

 

Tue 8th October Newton Shore - fishing - 7pm -10pm

 

Tue 12th November Prestwick - fishing - 7pm -10pm

 

Click on PDF to down load a copy
ASAC Shore Fixtures 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [129.0 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ayr Sea Angling Club