Quick Links

Fixtures

                               ASAC Senior Shore League / Summer League 2020 Fixures                                                                                                                         

Senior Shore League Fixures 2020

 

Sunday 23rd February - Loch Etive - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

 Saturday 14th March - Yellow Isle - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Saturday 11th April - Innerwell - fishing  12am - 6pm

 

Sunday 17th May - Killantringan Light house - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Sunday 14th June - Auchenlarie - fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Saturday 11th July Carrick - fishing 2pm - 8pm 

 

Saturday 8th August - Monrieth - fishing 1pm - 7pm

 

Sunday 20th September  Riverside - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Saturday 31st October - Loch Etive - fishing  2pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 8th November - Arbroath -  fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 6th December - Arbroath - fishing 2pm - 9pm

 

Sunday 20th December Arbroath (Xmas Hamper) fishing 2pm - 9pm. ( Non Shore League)

 

Summer League Fixures 2020

 

Tues 23rd June Dunure - fishing 7pm - 10pm

 

Tues 21st July Ballast Bank Troon - fishing 7pm - 10pm

 

Tues 18th August Turnberry - fishing 7pm - 10pm

 

Tues 29th September  Prestwick - fishing 7pm - 10pm

 

Tues 13th October Newton Shore - fishing 7pm - 10pm

 

Tues 17th November Prestwick - 7pm - 10pm

 

All match dates are subject to changes.

 

 

 

ASAC Shore Fixtures 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [124.7 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ayr Sea Angling Club