Quick Links

Fixtures

                               ASAC Senior Shore League / Summer League 2021 Fixures                                                                                                                         

Senior Shore League Fixures 2021

 

Sunday 2nd May killintrigan light house  - fishing 1pm - 7pm 

 

Saturday 19th June Auchenlarie fishing - 3pm -9pm 

 

Saturday  3rd. July Carrick - fishing -3pm - 9pm 

 

Sunday 15th August Monreith fishing 2pm - 8pm

 

Saturday 4th September loch Etive fishing - 3pm - 10pm 

 

Sunday 24th October riverside fishing - 2pm - 9pm 

 

Saturday 27th November Arbroath fishing - 3pm -10pm 

 

Saturday 11th December Arbroath fishing - 3pm - 10pm 

 

 

Summer League Fixures 2021

 

Tuesday 8th June dunure fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 6th July ballast bank Troon fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 3rd August Turnberry fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 5th October Prestwick fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 2nd November Newton shore fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 16th November Prestwick fishing -7pm - 10pm 

 

 

 

All match dates are subject to changes and fished under covid 19 rules

 

 

 

ASAC Shore Fixtures 2021.docx
Microsoft Word document [50.4 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ayr Sea Angling Club