Quick Links

Fixtures

                               ASAC Senior Shore League / Summer League 2022 Fixures                                                                                                                         

Senior Shore league 

 

 

Sunday 13th March killintrigan light house - fishing - 3pm - 9pm 

 

Sunday 27th March riverside -fishing - 3pm - 10pm 

 

Saturday 9th April Gourock - fishing - 3pm -9pm 

 

Sunday 22nd May killintrigan light house - fishing - 1pm - 7pm 

 

Saturday 4th June Auchenlarie - fishing - 1pm - 7pm 

 

Sunday 3rd July Carrick - fishing - 1pm - 7pm 

 

Saturday 6th August Monreith - fishing - 3pm - 9pm 

 

Sunday 4th September riverside - fishing - 3pm - 10pm 

 

Sunday 2nd October Carrick - fishing - 1pm - 7pm 

 

Sunday 22nd November Arbroath - fishing - 1pm - 8pm 

 

Sunday 11th December Arbroath - fishing - 1pm - 8pm  

 

 

Summer shore league 

 

Tuesday 14th June Irvine - fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 12th July ballast bank Troon - fishing - 7pm -10pm 

 

Tuesday 9th August Turnberry - fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 6th September Prestwick - fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 11th October Newton shore - fishing - 7pm - 10pm 

 

Tuesday 8th November Prestwick - fishing  -7pm - 10pm 

 

 

All matches are subject to change

 

 

 

ASAC Shore Fixtures 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [99.5 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ayr Sea Angling Club