Quick Links

                                                2018 Prize Giving


This year's Club prize giving was held on the 16th feb at the Ally MacCleod Suite at Summerset Park. The committee would like to thank Iain for doing the buffet. The committee and members would also like to thank Willie Kennedy for 10 years of service as ASAC Chairman this post is now handed over to Scott McAleese.


The night went well with the handing out the prizes to the match winners of the shore / boat matches. The race night was next to take us up to the Buffet. The throwing 20p at the bottle was won by Frank Spiers. There was a few winners at the raffle and the committee would like to thank all those who handed in donations for the raffle table.

                                                       Trophy Winners 2018


Boat Champion - J Nicol


Boat Team Champions - G Paisley / A Jones


Heaviest Boat Fish - L McBride


Members Specimen Boat - M Wilson


Species Hunt Boat - J Nicol


Shore Champion - S Wilson


Summer League Champion - I Grant


Shore Teams - S Wilson / F Spiers


Heaviest Cod - W Kennedy


Heaviest Shore Fish - M Wilson


Best Specimen Shore - F Spiers


Members Specimen Shore - J Wilson


Species Hunt Shore - J Wilson


Till next year tight lines....






Print | Sitemap
© Ayr Sea Angling Club